• Namn

    Asta Carlsson ordf.
    Ivar Karlstrand kassör.
    Lars Boman
    Asta Olsson
    Elin Hedmark sekr.
    Elisabeth Tyrberg
    Kerstin Svendsby

    Sven-Ingvar Pettersson. ers.

    Per-Olov Nilsson ers.

  • Telefon.

    070-594 06 12
    070-557 14 20
    070-960-21 84
    0455-332139
    070-776 33 23
    070-847 89 10
    070-994 69 80

    073- 397 60 00

    070-870 01 44

  • Mailadress.

    asta.carlsson39@gmail.com
    iukarlstrand@gmail.com lgboman@telia.com
    asta.olsson@live.se
    elin.hedmark@telia.com
    etyrberg@gmail.com
    Kerstin.svendsbyn@gmail.com

    sveningvarpettersson@gmail. com
    peonilsson751@outlook.com